2 comments on “[Req] RADWIMPS _ monomorai (Beggar)

  1. welcome back.. *\( * v * )/*
    i thought you’re already retired, because of the long hiatus… huhu..

    it pleased to know that i’m able to share something new with you.
    they have many great songs, but for me, i like Keitai Denwa and やどかり.

    btw, thank you for the translation~

    • Well, I plan to continue the blog as far as I can. If you read around you’ll notice being late and on hiatus are kinda becoming my strong suit ᕙ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ᕗ
      Yes you’re able to, & thank you again for the share. My country’s terrible net limits me from exploring new artists as much as it does hinder my blogging.
      I hadn’t found yadokari (hermit crab) song yet. I just listened to it on their tube channel and it was very beautiful too. Keitai denwa is really fun too.
      Cheers!

Leave a Comment

