4 comments on “[Req] “Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha the Movie 2nd A’s” Insert song _ Sacred Force

  1. Wow, you’re lightning-fast. xD
    Yeah, Nana Mizuki is along with Mami Kawada one of my favorite singers.
    And besides, I have to thank you.
    いろいろお世話になりました。 <- Hopefully I got this right.

    • 🙂 You’re very welcome. Speed was due to the peripheral requirements such as a proxy to avoid filters ready at hand for me today and the lyrics and songs being on my hard drive, since I have a very slow net. And yes you got it right.. doumo doumo ^_^. Nana-san certainly has some difficult lyrics though. It was hastily prepared, I forgot to type “concerto”, fixing it now..

      • Sounds really difficult at your end. Just take your time and don’t rush over things. =p
        Even I can tell from the translation that it isn’t a easy task. But challenges are the fun of translating, am I right? *g*

Leave a Comment

